Skip to Main Content

Cite Sources and Format Papers: Plagiarism

What is Plagiarism?

Plagiarize. (n.d.). Retrieved March 8, 2019, from https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/plagiarize

 

Types of Plagiarism and How to Avoid Them

Test Your Knowledge

Library Hours

Sunday:  3 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Monday- Thursday: 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday: Closed

 

Sunday: Closed

Monday--Thursday: 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Monday--Friday: 8 am to 4:30 p.m

Saturday: Closed

Interim Hours are used when students are not in classes.

Get Some Help

Scooba Library   662-476-5055 

Julie Thornton jthornton@eastms.edu

Lillie Thornton lthornton@eastms.edu

Antranika Ruffin aruffin@eastms.edu

Golden Triangle Library   662-243-1914

Lisa Justis ljustis@eastms.edu

Rosemary Rice rrice@eastms.edu

Dustin White dwhite@eastms.edu